My Personal View

Conclusion

In my blogs I have talked how the western comic is not really related to the animation, that it is main influence for creating animation. In this last blog I would like to talk about this topic from my own perspective.

I think that if we lean more towards creating animations based on the comic books and their story this would increase popularity of animation and comic books. I think there are artist that deserve recognition for their work. If we look at Japan creator of Naruto manga Kishimoto Masashi is famous person in Japan which I really like how Japan is different from us that I does give chance to artist to express themselves and make living from what they are good at. And this brings me to my point how this industry would grow even bigger and that it would not be just a side entertainment that is being over shadowed by high budged movies.

When I was small boy I have seen Naruto anime in TV and I liked the new style which was very different from all the cartoons I’ve seen before and so I looked into it and I found about the manga that the anime was based on and so that’s how I started reading manga. What I am trying to say by this that if we give more space foe comic book animations in our TV this would benefit both print press and animators as those who read comics would want to see the actual story form the comic book and not rewritten and made p story using comic book characters and those who would watch the animation would want to see the origin of the animation thus they would buy comic books,

In this modern days all the old cartoons and comic book heroes are being remade into 3D CGI high nudged movies even though I think it’s because the directors thinks that because people who grew up watching and enjoying these characters grew up so the character need to grow with them on which I would say no I would still enjoy 2d animated movie with old charters.

Disney has been trying to bring these characters back and show us that this can be done. They have bought marvel heroes and started working on this projects. In past few years they have created cartoons with comic book heroes such and “Ultimate Spider-Man” and “Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes”. This series might not be following comic book stories but it is good way to show wold that Comic books can also provide us with good animations. We need to bring the darkest parts and more adult scenes from these books to attract adult not just focus on children and I am sure that this would be huge success and good name and increase for animation industry.

Standard

Leave a comment